UPSL Division I

Conference Managers

CENTRAL CONFERENCE - NORTH - Premier Division Ed Puskarich 214-718-9963 epuskarich@gmail.com
CENTRAL CONFERENCE - SOUTH - Premier Division Steve Jones 713.417.8087 steve.jones@upsl.com
CENTRAL CONFERENCE - WEST TEXAS/NM - Premier Division Raul Ruiz 432-416-6828 raul.ruiz@upsl.com
MID-SOUTH CONFERENCE - EXPEDITION - Premier Division Christian Vallejos 404-438-2154 christian@upslsoccer.com
MIDWEST CONFERENCE - CENTRAL - Premier Division Julio Mora 847-751-5500 julio.mora@upsl.com
MIDWEST CONFERENCE - EAST - Premier Division Robert Brinkman 586-219-5569 robert.brinkman@upslsoccer.com
MIDWEST CONFERENCE - SOUTH - Premier Division Andrew Lentell 913-638-8869 andrew.lentell@upsl.com
MIDWEST CONFERENCE - WEST - Premier Division Amer Mian 516-244-4600 amernmian@gmail.com
NORTHEAST CONFERENCE - AMERICAN - Premier Division Paul Konneh 610-809-5985 paul.konneh@upslsoccer.com
NORTHEAST CONFERENCE - BELTWAY - Premier Division Mike Conway 410-608-1957 mike.conway@upsl.com
NORTHEAST CONFERENCE - PATRIOT - Premier Division Boris Boziz 781-745-9020 boris@juventudne.com
NORTHEAST CONFERENCE - WESTERN NY - Premier Division Nick Mosjovski 585-957-3680 nick.mojsovski@upsl.com
SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE - FLORIDA CENTRAL - Premier Division Christian Vallejos 404-438-2154 christian@upslsoccer.com
SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE - FLORIDA SOUTH - Premier Division Christian Vallejos 404-438-2154 christian@upslsoccer.com
SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE - FLORIDA WEST - Premier Division Christian Vallejos 404-438-2154 christian@upslsoccer.com
SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE - GEORGIA - Premier Division Andre Bomar 678-596-7855 andre@upslsoccer.com
SOUTHEAST CONFERENCE - MID-ATLANTIC - Premier Division Stephen Wakeham 843-614-0336 stephen.wakeham@upsl.com
SOUTHWEST CONFERENCE - ARIZONA/NEVADA - Premier Division Mike Miller 480-220-1560 mikemiller6087@gmail.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - COLORADO - Premier Division Eaton Dean 954-536-1889 deancorp1@gmail.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - MOUNTAIN - Premier Division Brendan Kercher 801-792-0188 brendan.kercher@gmail.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - NORTH WEST - Premier Division Jennifer Dickinson 206-913-1550 jk@genovasoccerusa.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - SOCAL NORTH - Premier Division Gary Brunner 661-803-1581 gary@upslsoccer.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - SOCAL SOUTH - Premier Division Alex Garcia 760-443-4201 twt760@gmail.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - WILD WEST NORTH - Premier Division Will Bumgardner 775-250-2527 will@upslsoccer.com
WESTERN CONFERENCE - WILD WEST SOUTH - Premier Division Will Bumgardner 775-250-2527 will@upslsoccer.com